The Indigo Iona Saga
Expedition Greenland
First Contact
The Water of Life
The Water of Life Series

A collaboration between award-winning visual artist G. Scott MacLeod and internationally celebrated storyteller Mike Burns, the Water of Life is an animated six-film series that traces the history of Canada through the dramatic untold stories of these men.

The Abenaki
People of the Dawn
The Saga of Murdo Macleod
And his first contact with the abenaki
The Irishman
Child of the Gael
The French Canadian
In Griffintown
A life history documentary on the Mercier family
Empress Blue
Empress Theatre in the West End of Montreal
After the War with Hannelore
A Berliner War Child’s Testimony from 1945 to 1989